Contact Us

Meetings are open to the public and held on the

4th Tuesday of each month at the

Downtown Senior Center

200 S. Walnut

Wichita, KS 67213

 

President:
Clark Shultz
cshultz@cox.net

Vice Presidents:
Larry Bakula
lbakula@cox.net

Vince Meyer
woodhobbyest@aol.com

Secretary:
Bill Woods
william.woods@wichita.edu

Treasurer:
Jerry Carpenter
jcarpenter81@cox.net

Librarian:
Eric Lamp
ericlamp66@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Vince Meyer
Woodhobbyist@aol.com

Membership Chairman:
Les Kahler
les@lkahler.com

Editor, The Knot Hole:
Jerry Keen
Jmkeen118@gmail.com

Sponsor Chairman:
Dennis Laird
dalaird@cox.net

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sunflower Woodworkers Guild Est. 1991