Contact Us

President:
George Hanson

ghanson1@cox.net

Vice President:
Tom Hazelwood

tom@rchmeats.com

 

Vice President:

Dan Rogers

dsrogers100@gmail.com

Secretary:
Burt Unruh

burtunruh@cox.net

Treasurer:
Jerry Carpenter
jcarpenter81@cox.net

Librarian:
Eric Lamp
ericlamp66@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Vince Meyer
Woodhobbyist@aol.com

Editor, The Knot Hole:
Matt Kunes
mattkunes92@gmail.com

Sponsor Chairman:
Dennis Laird
dalaird@cox.net

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
© Sunflower Woodworkers Guild Est. 1991